VIP Fire Sprinklers

VIP Fire Sprinklers

Landscaping

VIP Fire Sprinklers Landscaping, Sprinklers Automatic Fire

VIP Fire Sprinklers Address

700 Columbia St Brooklyn / New York 11231

VIP Fire Sprinklers About

Phone number 7189453315,located 700 Columbia St Brooklyn ny 11231, in the field of Landscaping,Sprinklers Automatic Fire

VIP Fire Sprinklers There is currently no detailed information about it.


www.vipfiresprinkler.com/
View Website

VIP Fire Sprinklers where ?

VIP Fire Sprinklers location 700 Columbia St, Brooklyn, New York 11231

Whats phone number VIP Fire Sprinklers

7189453315

CM
Carl Manson
18.11.2021 04:27:08

As a contractor, I always make sure that I’m working with a fire system company that is fully aware of the regulations and laws, especially around New York. I’ve had bad experiences before with people who cut corners. VIP Fire Sprinklers is the most professional company I’ve worked with for our buildings and construction projects. When they do the job, I’m always confident that everything is copacetic and according to code.

FJ
Freddie James
1.12.2021 03:49:14

After one of the properties that we were managing burned down with the fire sprinklers never even going off, we looked for companies that could do thorough inspections for the other buildings under our ownership. We thought things were okay with the building that we lost, but after we found VIP Fire to inspect the other properties, there was a LOT wrong. They were even able to give us insight into what might have gone wrong with the building we lost.

FG
Francine George
9.12.2021 02:40:27

We recently changed inspection companies for our hotel, and we were shocked by what VIP Fire Sprinklers found was going on in our building. There was a lot of outdated stuff, some things were not up to code, and there were some violations here and there. Were we inspected by the Fire Department Inspector before we had them check our systems, we would’ve been in real trouble, so we’re very glad they were there to inspect AND fix our systems for us and make sure that everything was according to re

JL
Jomar Lucas
16.12.2021 03:00:59

I can’t thank VIP Fire Sprinklers enough for the absolutely comprehensive work with our new warehouse. From start to finish, they gave us excellent designs and plans for installing an advanced sprinkler system. We handle goods that can be flammable and, in some cases, combustible, and we wanted to make sure that we had every means possible to avoid disaster, and this team did that for us. They gave us peace of mind with the system they provided.

RE
Rinna Elle
22.12.2021 22:44:20

VIP Fire Sprinklers are very professional and very prompt. I called them in to repair the damaged fire sprinkler system in our office, and they were able to do more than that for us. Gave us great rates on an upgrade and an inspection of the rest of the system. We have updated paperwork now and couldn’t be happier with the service they gave us.

KF
Kevin Fallon
30.12.2021 03:54:24

I recommend this company for its promptness, punctuality, and professionalism. We hired them to do our independent inspection of a couple of properties that we own and are planning to lease out, and they have done everything possible to give us peace of mind about the properties being up to code. All the paperwork was done, everything sorted out, really glad we went with this company for our needs because they do get the work done.

CB
cheryl bhicks
31.12.2021 06:59:41

I have also used this service .I am very satisfied with this company . They providing service for my deep tissue massage centre. Visit https://www.ashiatsumassagelondon.com/

RS
Rex Susan
5.1.2022 14:26:37

I got my Husband back within 48 hours interval. I had read some stuff about Dr.Adoda before i called him but i didn't know that all those stuff were so accurate until i got my Husband back who left me for his mistress for 2months, After getting my Husband back i taught it also wise to share my testimony just as everyone on this website that Dr.Adoda is so real and powerful when it come to love spell that rebuild any broken relationship or marriage. Contact Dr.Adoda via website: ( http://dradodal

JK
Jimmy Kean
8.1.2022 04:04:43

As a landlord, I’ve always ensured that my properties have had fire systems that were within regulation, and I can honestly say that VIP Fire Sprinklers is one of the best, if not the best, in the state. They’re accommodating, and they come right away after you book an inspection. They point out problems and things that could potentially be issues and fix those violations for you. There are no more excuses on why you can’t keep to regulations or safety codes—they provide everything you need.

AC
Asha Calvin
15.1.2022 00:03:37

Recommending VIP Fire for work in multi-story residential buildings for sure. I wasn’t sure what to look for when it came time to repair and upgrade the system, but they laid out many different options and drew up a plan for us. They even enacted the repairs and upgrades themselves—very quick and efficient work.

AM
Aileene Miller
21.1.2022 05:50:32

We were really glad to have called VIP Fire Sprinklers when someone pointed out that our new property could be in code violation in NY. They came out right away to do an inspection. Grateful to them and glad that they were there to help us figure out what was going on and what was going wrong. They’re slated to repair it for us soon, and we couldn’t be happier about what we’ve seen so far.

ED
Emma Dell
29.1.2022 03:34:40

Recently acquired a pretty old building and we were pretty stoked about it too—just concerned about the fire system. Old buildings typically are fire hazards too. I called VIP fire to have them look at it and do an inspection. I am thoroughly impressed by the retrofit they did to upgrade the sprinkler system and get it all according to fire codes, all without changing the historical appearance of the building. Amazing job.

CJ
Clinton James
4.2.2022 02:35:09

It is hard to find a contractor that you can rely on for fire safety systems. We’ve worked with VIP Fire Sprinklers for years and have always come to them to install the systems in our multi-story properties. They cover everything, from the planning to installation and the paperwork. Everything. We have only ever trusted this company and completely recommend them to others who need someone reliable in this regard.

JL
Jack Lemar
11.2.2022 23:21:37

I’ve had my suspicions about the state of the fire system in this new property we just acquired, but it was so much worse than I imagined after we had VIP Fire Sprinklers inspect it. What I found amazing is that they were able to retrofit a modern system in a building like this, all without compromising the safety and structural integrity of the building. That’s the sign of a truly skilled contractor that knows what they’re doing.

DW
Diana Welch
19.2.2022 02:45:00

They don’t cut corners, they don’t do anything halfway, and they don’t try to make things cheaper by using sub-par materials. Everything they do and use is absolutely up to the required state standard, and I have complete peace of mind that the sprinkler system in our property will pass inspections with flying colors. I even have all the paperwork needed to prove it. I am recommending this company to people who need it.

SC
Sally Clark
25.2.2022 18:12:40

This company cares about the properties they work on. They took our needs into account and helped us put together a fire system that not only fits according to the regulations in the state of New York but they also made sure that it blended well into the interior environment. This is the kind of company you want to work with—they understand what the client needs and make it happen for you.

DG
Danny Gibbs v
9.3.2022 02:48:34

If you need your system inspected, tested, repaired, this company should be your go-to. They’re easy to contact, they respond to inquiries, and they’re there when they say that they will be. And they don’t half-ass the job either. You can see as they work that they work so thoroughly at everything.

RL
Richard Leuke
16.3.2022 04:56:45

I wasn't sure if the new property that we just got was really as up to code as the seller said, so we called in VIP Fire Sprinklers to look at it. Mainly because we honestly didn't want the trouble and the issues coming from federal inspectors and whatnot. Sure enough, though most of the building was fine, the VIP Fire inspector spotted some definite big glaring issues. The best thing is that they could fix it right away too.

ED
Eric Daniel
23.3.2022 03:00:27

If you have doubts about your fire sprinkler system, VIP Fire Sprinklers should be your first call. Whatever the issue is, they'll figure out what it is. I seldom have seen a company that truly knew the ins and outs of a system as they do. They're the specialists in their field, and they will make sure that the problem is found and resolved. They can even give you documentation about the repair, so you have what you need for official requirements later.

BH
Betty Hernandez
30.3.2022 02:49:21

We've continually hired VIP Fire Sprinklers to repair and maintain all our commercial properties. Regardless of the size of the property or complexity, they do the inspection as thoroughly as possible, and they repair all the different issues that we have come across over the years. Whenever we give them a call, we can be sure that our properties get their systems fixed and up to code again in good time, and we won't have any further violations to worry about.

JT
John Tindale
5.4.2022 21:18:58

One of the things that I recommend about this company is its retrofit service. If, like us, you have an ancient fire sprinkler system that, thankfully, has never had to be used, it's high time it got some maintenance and an upgrade. Fortunately, VIP Fire is one of the few companies that we found that do that instead of trying to take out the whole system and starting from scratch. They are great guys, really efficient.

DR
David Rose
13.4.2022 02:27:18

First time contacting VIP Fire Sprinklers, I have nothing but good things to say. We recently purchased an older building that needed an updated system. They retrofitted the entire building, and we are now up to code and fully compliant to Local Law 26. They did an amazing job, and we got all the documentation we needed for the annual inspection.

NN
Narrow Narrow
21.4.2022 16:56:13

I am so happy to share this wonderful testimony thank you Dr Sam for the help you redeem to me I will be forever grateful now my ex lover is back to me and everything's alright if you want your ex back if you are through similar problem email Dr Sam via okokakspellhome [at] gmail. com Call or whatsApp +2349060421250

VG
Vanessa Grayson
7.5.2022 04:33:52

Hello beloved friends am here to testify of a might spell caster online called Dr Sam. This might man of the ancient conjurer of Africa brought back my ex lover in just 28 hours. Dr Sam is indeed a genuine and honest spell caster. You too can contact him on Email: [email protected] or WhatsApp him on +2348119512078 Contact him now he can help you in any situation you are going through with his strong love spells and you will have the calls to thank him for the marvelous job that he will

VIP Fire Sprinklers for 24 reviews.

VIP Fire Sprinklers Vote